Elected representatives

Members of West Oxfordshire District Council

For details of Councillors elected to West Oxfordshire District Council see:

Member of Parliament for the Witney Constituency

The Member of Parliament (MP) for the Witney Constituency is Robert Courts. He can be contacted at House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA.

For further information about the House of Commons and MPs visit:

Members of the European Parliament for the South East Region

10 MEPs were elected as UK Members of the European Parliament for the South East Region at elections held 22 May 2014.

For names, contact and biographical details and the parties that the MEPs represent visit:

Members of Oxfordshire County Council

To find out details of members of Oxfordshire County Council visit:

Police and Crime Commissioner (PCC)

Anthony Stansfeld is the Police and Crime Commissioner for the Thames Valley Police Area. For more information visit:

Members of Town and Parish Councils

The Clerk of a Town or Parish Council can advise on the members of their Council. For more information see:

Cycle of elections

For information about when different elections take place see:

West Oxfordshire District Council
New Yatt Road
OX28 1PB