Commercial waste & recycling bank holiday collections

Christmas 2018 and New Year

Normal collectionRevised collection
Monday 24 December  Monday 24 December
Tuesday 25 December  Thursday 27 December
Wednesday 26 December  Friday 28 December
Thursday 27 December  Saturday 29 December
Friday 28 December  Monday 31 December
Monday 31 December Wednesday 2 January
Tuesday 1 January Thursday 3 January
Wednesday 2 January Friday 4 January
Thursday 3 January Saturday 5 January
Friday 4 January Monday 7 January
Monday 7 January Tuesday 8 January
Tuesday 8 January Wednesday 9 January
Wednesday 9 January Thursday 10 January
Thursday 10 January Friday 11 January
Friday 11 January Saturday 13 January

Normal collections will start again on Monday 15th January 2019.

West Oxfordshire District Council
Elmfield
New Yatt Road
Witney
OX28 1PB