## WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY 5 MAY 2022

Ward Ascott and Shipton	<b>Candidates</b> David John Cooper	<b>Party</b> Conservative	Votes		Electorate
			368	Elected	& % Poll 1715
Ascott and Shipton	Sue Richards	Labour & Co-op	145	Liecteu	1715
	Timothy Gerald Sumner	Liberal Democrats	364		51.37%
			501		51.5776
Bampton and Clanfield	Rupert Jocelyn Dent	Conservative	606		3278
	Nathaniel Robert Miles	Labour	71		42.37%
	Alaric Michael Smith	Liberal Democrats	647	Elected	
	Alma Ann Tumilowicz	Green Party	62		
Brize Norton and Shilto	on Rosie Pearson	Green Party	383	Elected	1915
	Alex Postan	Conservative	321		37.23%
Burford	Hugo Ashton	Liberal Democrats	511	Elected	1608
	Craig Brown	Conservative	202		
	George William Richmond	Labour	58		48.13%
Carterton North East	Anthony Edward Barrett	Green Party	108		4146
	Martin Dominic McBride	Conservative	428	Elected	
	David Richard Melvin	Liberal Democrats	423		23.35%
Carterton North West	David Roy Cox	Heritage Party	39		3904
	Pete Handley	Independent	164		
	Natalie King	Liberal Democrats	460	Elected	30.71%
	Dave Wesson	Labour & Co-op	79		
	Kim Wood	Conservative	455		
Carterton South Chipping Norton	Nick Leverton	Conservative	586	Elected	3393
	Sophie Stephanie Roell	Liberal Democrats	316		26.79%
	Ivan Aguado Melet	Liberal Democrats	185		5539
	Emma Louise Leeming	Conservative	607		5557
	Rizvana Poole	Labour & Co-op	1237	Elected	37.10%
Ducklington	Carol Rae Cather	Green Party	88		
	Rachel Bernadette Crouch	Labour	285		2014
	Ben Woodruff	Conservative	344	Elected	36.00%
Eynsham and Cassingto	n Celia Jocelyn Kerslake	Green Party	135		
	Terrel Eugene Mollel	Conservative	460		5031
	Carl Martin Rylett	Liberal Democrats	1324	Elected	
	Lucy Anne Wallis	Labour	178		41.84%

## WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY 5 MAY 2022

Ward		Party	Votes		Electorate
			070	Elected	& % Poll
Freeland and Hanborou	gh Lidia Kamilla Arciszewska	Liberal Democrats	872 741	Elected	3973
	Merilyn Elizabeth Davies	Conservative			
	Timothy John Robert Eden	Green Party	107		43.39%
Standlake, Aston and	Sean James Grace	Conservative	739		3683
Stanton Harcourt	Charlie Maynard	Liberal Democrats	1019	Elected	47.98%
The Bartons	Dave Jackson	Liberal Democrats	543	Elected	
	Richard Anthony Jackson	Conservative	160		1553
	Frances Mortimer	Green Party	27		47.07%
Witney East	Hannah Jayne Suzanne Bailey	Liberal Democrats	190		
	Harriet Lorna Mary Kopinska	Green Party	164		5664
	Toby Jacob Morris	Conservative	773		38.17%
	Ruth Helen Smith	Labour & Co-op	1020	Elected	56.1776
Witney South	Michael James Proclass		790	Elected	
Witney South	Michael James Brooker	Labour & Co-op		Ειέςτεα	470.4
	David Harvey	Conservative	721		4794
	Sandra Mary Simpson	Green Party	203		35.92%
Woodstock and Bladon	Julian Craig Cooper	Liberal Democrats	827	Elected	
	Veronica Constance Oakeshott	Labour	242		3458
	Sharone Parnes	Conservative	453		
	Barry Ivan Wheatley	Green Party	90		46.79%
Overall Turnout		38.52%		Electorate	55668
		50.5270	Seats	Liccioluce	
Candidates		Results	05-May	Total	(Before)
Conservative	16	Conservative	4	20	27
Green Party	10	Green Party	 	20	
ndependent		Independent	0	3	3
Labour/Labour & Co-Op	10	Labour/Labour & Co-Op	3	9	8
Liberal Democrats	13	Liberal Democrats	8	15	10
Heritage Party	I	Heritage Party	0	0	0
Total	51	Total	16	49	49
No. Cllrs seeking re-election		10			
No. Cllrs re-elected		6			
Persons elected for a four y	vear term to May 2026				
	ght re-election are shown in italics.				