Election of Town Councillors for

the Town of Burford on Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Giles Hughes, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ARNELL, Gillian Jane Anne		201
BRUCE, Perryn Matthew Edward		234 Elected
CHAPMAN, Andy	Independent	157
COHEN, David Nathan		369 Elected
COTTERILL, Derek Albert		339 Elected
CRAVEN, Jennie Helena		227 Elected
HIGGS, Peter John		314 Elected
LOFTHOUSE, Sue		297 Elected
PALMER, Sarah Kathleen		251 Elected
RUSHTON, Jo		239 Elected
TAUBENHEIM, Michael		377 Elected
TUNNELL-WESTMACOTT, Jane Christine Ann		286 Elected
WHITE, John Jameson	Independent	291 Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	4
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	14
Е	rejected in part	0
	Tota	18

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 1149

Ballot Papers Issued: 565 Turnout: 49.17%

And I do hereby declare that Perryn Matthew Edward Bruce, David Nathan Cohen, Derek Albert Cotterill, Jennie Helena Craven, Peter John Higgs, Sue Lofthouse, Sarah Kathleen Palmer, Jo Rushton, Michael Taubenheim, Jane Christine Ann Tunnell-Westmacott and John Jameson White are duly elected as Councillors for the Town.

Dated Friday 6 May 2022

Election of Parish Councillors for

the Parish of Cassington on Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Giles Hughes, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
KING, Barbara Ann		188 Elected
METCALF, Chris		191 Elected
MILLS, Graham David		179 Elected
ROGERS, Alex David		183 Elected
THOMPSON, Stewart		230 Elected
WITTER, Simon Mark		80

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	10
Е	rejected in part	0
	Tota	l 10

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 605

Ballot Papers Issued: 304

Turnout: 50.25%

And I do hereby declare that Barbara Ann King, Chris Leonard Metcalf, Graham David Mills, Alex David Rogers and Stewart Thompson are duly elected as Councillors for the Parish.

Dated Friday 6 May 2022

Election of Town Councillors for

the Town of Chipping Norton on Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Giles Hughes, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
AKERS, Steve	Labour Party	1103 Elected
FISHER, Scott Daniel	Independent	661
KNOWLES, Chris	The Conservative Party Candidate	723
WHEATON, Sharon Mair	Labour Party	980 Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	15
Е	rejected in part	
	Total	17

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 5539

Ballot Papers Issued: 2055 Turr

Turnout: 37.10%

And I do hereby declare that Steve Akers and Sharon Mair Wheaton are duly elected as Councillors for the Town.

Election of a Town Councillor for

the West Ward of the Town of Witney on Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Giles Hughes, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
HILES, Phil	The Conservative Party Candidate	549 Elected
JOHNSON, Christopher Charles	Labour Party	326
PIKE, Heather Alison	Liberal Democrats	316
SIMPSON, Sandra Mary	Green Party	98

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	5
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	7

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 4495

Ballot Papers Issued: 1296 Turnout: 28.83%

And I do hereby declare that Phil Hiles is duly elected as Councillor for the Town

Dated Friday 6 May 2022