

West Oxfordshire District Council Council, Committee & Sub-Committee Chairs & Vice Chairs 2021-2022

Meeting	Chairman	Vice Chairman
Council	Martin McBride	Alex Postan
Audit and General Purposes	Alex Postan	Dan Levy
Miscellaneous Licensing Sub- Committee	Norman MacRae	Steve Good
Standards Sub-Committee	Norman MacRae	Andrew Beaney
Development Control	Jeff Haine	Ted Fenton
Lowlands	Ted Fenton	Joy Aitman
Uplands	Jeff Haine	Julian Cooper
Economic & Social O&S	Andrew Beaney	Andy Graham
Environment O&S	Alaa Al-Yousuf	Andrew Coles
Finance & Management O&S	Derek Cotterill	Geoff Saul
Urgency	Michele Mead	David Harvey
Licensing Committee	Norman MacRae	Steve Good

Notes:

Meetings of the cabinet are chaired by the Leader of the Council, Michele Mead or, in her absence by the Deputy Leader, David Harvey.

For councillor contact information and full membership of the cabinet (including portfolios) and committees please see the downloads and links at http://www.westoxon.gov.uk/councillors

Keith Butler Head of Democratic Services 20 May 2021